Read-Only Forum Archive
PetPitcher Forum

PetPitcher Forum (https://forum.petpitcher.net/index.php)
-   Nepenthes (https://forum.petpitcher.net/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Some of my young nep pics (https://forum.petpitcher.net/showthread.php?t=2291)

NepNut 1st May 2009 03:26 PM

Some of my young nep pics

20 Attachment(s)
Hi all,
Since it's a public holiday today, got some free time to do pic posting for some of my "teenage" neps. Hope you enjoy the pics *biggrin2*

Sorry for the long loading time, It's my first time posting my nep collection :shy:

Species
Attachment 1513
Attachment 1514
Attachment 1515
Attachment 1516
Attachment 1517
Attachment 1518
Attachment 1519
Attachment 1520
Attachment 1521
Attachment 1522
Attachment 1525
Attachment 1524
Attachment 1526
Attachment 1532
Attachment 1533

I have doubts whether the N. globosa with the white peristome is a pure Viking?? Can anyone help to properly ID this particular one?
Attachment 1527

Hybrids
Attachment 1528
Attachment 1529
Attachment 1531
Attachment 1530

Thanks for viewing and happy holiday :smile:

kentosaurs 1st May 2009 04:23 PM

Re: Some of my young nep pics

Hi robert

Nice neps...Especially love..urrr.....Can't pick a favourite haha....Went through this thread a gazillion times and never get bored of it...Just asking bout your albo red how big is it? And lovely veitchii...And also those amps GAHHH!!

Ken

kit1212 1st May 2009 09:28 PM

Hi,

exquisite neps you have there~especially your red amps which manifest striking and stunning colour which makes me envy.=.=

wijaya 1st May 2009 09:37 PM

@cpnut: wow, nice going. All the pictures so nice, keep them coming.

Ed

kit1212 1st May 2009 09:57 PM

Not to forget,the LSM is like an icing on a cake.BTW where did u get them?

hongrui 2nd May 2009 08:44 AM

great growing!

alcran 2nd May 2009 08:46 AM

Nice, you have a lot of nice raff and amp forms. It's good to see diversity.

Aliamyz 2nd May 2009 09:14 AM

Hi Robert,