Read-Only Forum Archive
PetPitcher Forum  

Go Back   PetPitcher Forum > MEMBERS CORNER > Introduction

Introduction Introduce and tell us a little about yourself

Old 11th July 2008, 09:46 AM

Talking Hi all new here.. :)

Hi everyone im new here, this is a very nice site and forums. Im from Tustin Michigan US. Hope to make many new CP online friends. I have been growing CP's for several yrs then ended up going a diffrent direction after i lost most of my CPs due to a bad drought, ended up getting into drag racing our car and then started our own car club. Have gotting back into growing CPs once again and have been slowly building back up my collection for the past 8 months, i now have several diffrent dews, lots of diffrent VFTs which are my fav's, 2 neps, Alata and Hookeriana, and have just for the first time germinated N. "Mirabilis Red" and sowed more diffrent Nep seeds and awating them to germinate. I got my oldest adopted daughter whom also races her car at the dragway, into CPs recently and she has leanred well from mom.. She has Bladderworts, butterworts, VFTs, some dews she got from me of course... Her favs are the butterworts and the VFTs, together we are working on a HUGE collection of VFTs and over time will acquier all the ones we seek.. I will post up some pics of my CPs sometime tomarrow, i just wanted to stop in and say HI and intro myself.. Nice to meet you all and im sure i will enjoy it here..

*CUDA*
Old 11th July 2008, 12:27 PM
Advisor
Senior Global Moderator

Default Re: Hi all new here.. :)

Welcome ot the forum Cuda. I'm sure you will find it very informative. Teh people here are great and always will ing to help.
Old 11th July 2008, 04:53 PM
Administrator

Welcome aboard. Don't worry we won't land you in with hook line and sinker but will definately poison you here.
Old 12th July 2008, 12:14 AM
Pioneer
Senior Global Moderator